For those with gluten intolerances, click here for Non-Gluten Pizzas.
This product contains: Wheat (Gluten). It may contain traces of Soya.
Depending on your choices it may contain other allergens.
Allergy information is available on individual pizza listings, or for a full list of potential allergens and ingredients used, please see our allergies page.
Our food is produced in a kitchen where allergens are handled and where equipment and utensils are used for multiple menu items, including those containing allergens. Your food and its packaging may come into contact with allergens during preparation, cooking or delivery.
For specific allergy concerns, please call us to discuss your requirements.